THE SKEEVES

   
     Saturday 21 June 2014 @ The Grotto
 

 

          

 

               With Huffer, Cush, Panther Robe and Baboon

   
          Pour House   September  7th
                             The Skeeves & Criminal Bird
   
          The Prophet Bar   August 31
                             The Skeeves & Criminal Bird
   
          Live Oak   Friday 6/7
The Skeeves KITES & BOOMERANGS and national act THE WHIGS

  13 October 2012   Arts Goggle  

          The Skeeves @ Cut Hair Salon

           26 August 2012  @  Lola's   

 

Saturday 21 July 2012  @  Double Wide  

The Skeeves  With The Dead Mockingbirds  and Deep Snapper

Saturday 06/30/2012  @  Tradewinds Social  

The Skeeves 

Thursday 28 June 2012  @ Lola’s Saloon – Sixth Street  

The Skeeves  With We the Sea Lions and Fate Lions

Friday 11 May 2012  Lola’s Saloon – Sixth Street  

The Skeeves with  Garuda and Bagger

Thursday 3 May 2012  Lola’s Saloon – Sixth Street  

The Skeeves with Slumberbuzz

Skeeves @ the Double Wide, Dallas 4/11/12 

Elm Street Tattoo Pre-friday the 13th Wig Party      The Skeeves  & ZHORA

Skeeves @ Grotto 3/24/12

Skeeves @ Grotto March 18th 2012

The Skeeves @ La Grange Dallas TX 2/23/12

Skeeves @Fallout Lounge 1/27/2012

Skeeeves 1/19/2012 @ Lola’s

Nov 25, 2011 Friday

9:00 PM

The Grotto

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Oct 8, 2011 Saturday

9:00 PM

Fort Worth ArtsGoggle outdoor fest - Shinjuku Station

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Oct 6, 2011 Thursday

8:00 PM

Lakewood Bar & Grill

Dallas, TX, US

 

 

Sep 30, 2011 Friday

10:00 PM

Lola's Saloon

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Sep 15, 2011 Thursday

8:30 PM

Lola's 6th

Ft. Worth, TX, US

 

 

Sep 9, 2011 Friday

8:00 PM

Tomcats West

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Sep 3, 2011 Saturday

9:00 PM

Wild Rooster Bar

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Aug 31, 2011 Wednesday

8:00 PM

Lakewood Bar & Grill

Dallas, TX, US

 

 

Aug 26, 2011 Friday

9:00 PM

Lola's 6th

Ft. Worth, TX, US

 


Aug 24, 2011 Wednesday

10:00 PM

Lakewood Bar & Grill

Dallas, TX, US

 

 

Aug 18, 2011 Thursday

8:00 PM

Lola's Saloon

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Jun 23, 2011 Thursday

9:00 PM

The Basement Bar

, TX, US

 

 

Jun 11, 2011 Saturday

9:00 PM

Tom Cats West

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

May 14, 2011 Saturday

9:00 PM

Fort Worth ArtsGoggle outdoor fest. W. Magnolia Street

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Apr 1, 2011 Friday

7:00 PM

Lola's Saloon

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Mar 21, 2011 Monday

9:00 PM

Lola's Saloon

Fort Worth, TX, US

 

 

Feb 26, 2011 Saturday

12:00 AM

The Moon Bar

, TX, US

© 2011 THE SKEEVES